2nd March 2019

Dallas network maintenance, scheduled 2 months ago

Part of our Dallas network (servers in cabinet Bi16) will undergo network maintenance at 2am PST / 10am GMT until 6am PST / 2pm GMT on Thursday 7th March 2019. The expected downtime is 2 x 10 minutes.

The purpose of this maintenance is for our upstream network provider to replace switches that we're connected as they are not functioning correctly and frequently have outages.

Any dedicated servers and VPS's (node DALSKVM3) in cabinet Bi16 will be affected by this maintenance.

UPDATE at 15:21 - This appears to have been completed at 1pm GMT by our upstream network provider.